Serving People with Disabilities

 

P.O. Drawer 1040

Napoleonville LA 70390

(985) 369-2907 (Main Phone)

 

Sarah Olivo

Executive Director


Assumption ARC, Inc.

P.O. Box - 1040

4201 Highway 1

Napoleonville, LA 70390

985-369-2908

Fax: 985-369-2657


                           Administration Office Hours 7:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Monday - Friday

                                                                                                Administration Office Phone Numbers and Extensions

                                      Central Office -  985-369-2907      985-369-2908      985-369-7305      985-369-7619

           

 

Employee

 

Extension No.

 

Email address

 

Sarah Olivo

Executive Director

 

23

 

 

solivo@aarcinc.org  

 

 

Ellen Daigle

Assistant Executive Director

 

22

 

edaigle@aarcinc.org

 

Tasha Camp 

Accounting Coordinator

 

17

 

tcamp@aarcinc.org

 

 

Brenda Behling

Administrative Assistant

 

10

 

bbehling@aarcinc.org

 

 

Nicole Panvelle

Accounting Assistant


 

16

 

npanvelle@aarcinc.org

 

 

Tracy Joshua-Guy

Vocational QIDP             

 

19

 

tguy@aarcinc.org

 

 

Sherry Douglas

Vocational Supervisor

Transportation Coordinator

 

15

 

sdouglas@aarcinc.org

 

 

 

Kay Domingue

Project Manager

 

13

 

kdomingue@aarcinc.org

 

 

Mary Collins

Group Home QIDP

 

12

 

mcollins@aarcinc.org

 

 

Chantelle Gros

Chief Nursing Officer /LPN


 

14

 

cgros@aarcinc.org 

Valerie Buggage

NOW Waiver QIDP

 

21

 

vbuggage@aarcinc.org

 

 

Keith Wade

NOW Waiver Supervisor

 

20

 

kwade@aarcinc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daphne Capel

Group Home Manager

985-369-2780


 

dcapel@aarcinc.org